Term Dates 2018-19

/ News / Term Dates 2018-19

Term 1

Start : Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
Finish : Friday 19th Oct 2018
Staff Development Day
Monday 3rd September.


Term 2

Start : Monday 29th Oct 2018
Finish : Tuesday 18th Dec 2018
Staff Development Day
Wednesday 19th December.


Term 3

Start : Thursday 3rd Jan 2019
Finish : Friday 15th Feb 2019


Term 4

Start : Monday 25th Feb 2019
Finish : Friday 5th April 2019


Term 5

Start : Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Finish : Friday 24th May 2019


Term 6

Start : Tuesday 4th June 2019
Finish : Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Development Days
Monday 3rd June, Monday 22rd July and Tuesday 23rd July.


Bank Holidays
Monday 6th May 2019

Professional
Development Days 

2018
Monday 3rd September
Wednesday 19th December

2019
Monday 3rd June
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July